Contact persons

Dipl.-Kfm. Andreas Hahn

Dipl.-Kfm. Andreas Hahn

Managing partner, Auditor, Tax consultant and advisers for international tax law

Phone: +49 4109 - 27 87 - 0
e-mail: a.hahn@hahn-wp-stb.de

Dr. Helmut Huber

Dr. Helmut Huber

Managing partner, Auditor

Phone: +49 4109 - 27 87 - 0
e-mail: info@hahn-wp-stb.de

Brigitte Hahn

Brigitte Hahn

Accountant

Phone: +49 4109 - 27 87 - 11
e-mail: b.hahn@hahn-wp-stb.de

Holger Lehner

Holger Lehner

Accountant, Employees since 1985

Phone: +49 4109 - 27 87 - 12
e-mail: h.lehner@hahn-wp-stb.de

Sascha Ermel

Sascha Ermel

Accountant,
Employees since 1993

Phone: +49 4109 - 27 87 - 13
e-mail: s.ermel@hahn-wp-stb.de

Melita Dethlefsen

Melita Dethlefsen

Bank clerk,
Employees since 2000

Phone: +49 4109 - 27 87 - 14
e-mail: m.dethlefsen@hahn-wp-stb.de

Daniela Reimers

Daniela Reimers

Assistant tax consultant,
Employees since 2004

Phone: +49 4109 - 27 87 - 17
e-mail: d.reimers@hahn-wp-stb.de

Wencke Schumacher

Wencke Schumacher

Bachelor of Arts in business administration
Employees since 2015

Phone: +49 4109 - 27 87 - 19
e-mail: w.schumacher@hahn-wp-stb.de

Julia Lehner

Julia Lehner

Business economist and business administrator for office- and project organisation, Employees since 2015

Phone: +49 4109 - 27 87 - 18
e-mail: j.lehner@hahn-wp-stb.de

Contact

Hahn & Partner
Auditing compan
Tax consulting firm

Fahrenhorster Weg 55
D-22889 Tangstedt/Hamburg

Phone: +49 4109 - 2787-0
Fax: +49 4109 - 2787-20

E-Mail: info@hahn-wp-stb.de

Language selection

Users online

We have 49 guests and no members online

Clients

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.