International recommendation through our IAG network:

IAG USA

Allegaert Berger & Vogel LLP
Lawyers

Contact Information:

20th Floor
111 Broadway
New York,
New York
10006
+1 212 571 0550
+1 212 571 0555
Email: callegaert@abv.com
Web: http://www.abv.com

Contact:

Christopher Allegaert
Email: callegaert@abv.com


Burns & Levinson LLP
Lawyer & Tax Advisers

Contact Information:

125 Summer Street
Boston
Massachusetts
02110
+1 617 345 3000
+1 617 345 3299
Email: gbreiman@burnslev.com
Web: http://www.burnslev.com

Contact:

Gil Breiman
Email: gbreiman@burnslev.com


Devereaux, Kuhner & Chin LLP
Accountants

Contact Information:

Three Embarcadero Centre
Suite 1160
San Francisco
California 94111
+1 415 692 3900
+1 415 692 3899
Email: dkuhner@dkc-llp.com
Web: http://www.dkc-llp.com

Contact:

David Kuhner
Email: dkuhner@dkc-llp.com

Mark Devereaux
Email: mdevereaux@dkc-llp.com

Karisa Chin
Email: kchin@dkc-llp.com


Foulston Siefkin LLP
Lawyers

Contact Information:

1551 North Waterfront Parkway
Suite. 100
Wichita,
Kansas
67206
+ 1 316 267 6371
+ 1 866 347 5135
Email: hsorensen@foulston.com
Web: http://www.foulston.com

Contact:

Harvey Sorensen
Email: hsorensen@foulston.com


Genovese Joblove & Battista, P.A.
Lawyers

Contact Information:

100 Southeast Second Street
44th Floor
Miami
FL 33131
+1 305 349 2300
+1 305 349 2310
Email: info@gjb-law.com
Web: http://www.gjb-law.com

Contact:

John H. Genovese
Email: jgenovese@gjb-law.com

Michael D. Joblove
Email: mjoblove@gjb-law.com

Paul J Battista
Email: pbattista@gjb-law.com

Greg Garno
Email: ggarno@gjb-law.com


Keller Rohrback LLP
Lawyers

Contact Information:

1201 Third Avenue
Suite 3200
Seattle
Washington 98101
+ 206 623 1900
+ 206 623 3384
Email: mgriffin@kellerrohrback.com
Web: http://www.kellerrohrback.com

Contact:

Mark Griffin
Email: mgriffin@kellerrohrback.com

Lynn Sarko
Email: lsarko@kellerrohrback.com

Also in: Arizona

3101 North Central Avenue
Suite 1400
Phoenix
Arizona 85012

Contact:

Gary Gotto
Tel:+602 248 0088
Fax:+602 248 2822
Email: ggotto@kellerrohrback.com
Web: http://www.kellerrohrback.com

Also in:California

1129 State Street
Suite8
Santa Barbara
California 93101

Contact:

Havila Unrein
Tel:+805 456 1496
Fax:+805 456 1497
Email: hunrein@kellerrohrback.com
Web: http://www.kellerrohrback.com


Liner Grode Stein Yankelevitz Sunshine Regenstreif & Taylor LLP
Lawyer & Tax Advisers

Contact Information:

1100 Glendon Avenue
14th Floor
Los Angeles
California
90024-3503
+1 310 500 3500
+1 310 500 3501
Email: rsunshine@linerlaw.com
Web: http://www.linerlaw.com

Contact:

Randall J. Sunshine
Email: rsunshine@linerlaw.com


Novack and Macey LLP
Lawyers

Contact Information:

100 North Riverside Plaza
Suite 1500
Chicago
Illinois
60606
+1 312 419 6900
+1 312 419 6928
Email: mmarinello@novackmacey.com
Web: http://www.novackandmacey.com

Contact:

Mitchell L. Marinello
Email: mmarinello@novackmacey.com


Shepherd, Finkelman, Miller & Shah LLP
Lawyers

Contact Information:

65 Main Street
Chester
Connecticut
CT 06412
+1 860 526 1100
+1 860 526 1120
Email: jmiller@sfmslaw.com
Web: http://www.sfmslaw.com

Contact:

James Miller
Email: jmiller@sfmslaw.com


Spagnoletti & Co
Lawyers

Contact Information:

401 Louisiana Street
8th Floor
Houston
Texas
77002
+1 713 653 5600
+1 713 653 5656
Email: dtoy@spaglaw.com
Web: http://www.spaglaw.com

Contact:

David Toy
Email: dtoy@spaglaw.com


Wegman Hessler & Vanderburg
Lawyers

Contact Information:

6055 Rockside Woods Boulevard
Suite 200
Cleveland,
Ohio
44131
+ 1 216 642 3342
+1 216 642 8826
Email: lscrowther@wegmanlaw.com
Web: www.wegmanlaw.com

Contact:

Lawrence S. Crowther
Email: lscrowther@wegmanlaw.com

Contact

Hahn & Partner
Auditing compan
Tax consulting firm

Fahrenhorster Weg 55
D-22889 Tangstedt/Hamburg

Phone: +49 4109 - 2787-0
Fax: +49 4109 - 2787-20

E-Mail: info@hahn-wp-stb.de

Language selection

Users online

We have 336 guests and no members online

Clients

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.